Skonfiguruj hale w 30 sek i poznaj koszt budowyKLIKNIJ TERAZ

 

Kontakt

Doradcy handlowi

Daniel Noworolnik

Daniel Noworolnik
+48 696 309 800
mail: daniel@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość

Mateusz Bednarz

Mateusz Bednarz
+48 668 502 200
mail: mateusz@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość

Radosław Guz

Radosław Guz
+ 48 734 101 202
mail: radoslaw@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość

Dariusz Bandelak

Dariusz Bandelak
+48 608 118 603
mail: dariusz@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość

Grzegorz Golas

Grzegorz Golas
+48 604 202 660
mail: grzegorz@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość



Doradca Handlowy oddział Bydgoszcz

Wojciech Grabowski

Wojciech Grabowski
+48 734 101 204
mail: wojciech@kobexstal.pl
Wyślij wiadomość



ODDZIAŁ FIRMY

FPUH KOBEX

ul. Bydgoskich Przemysłowców 6 / lok. 208
65-862 Bydgoszcz
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

TELEFONY (pn-pt)
7:00 - 15:30

tel. +48 734 101 204
mail: wojciech@kobexstal.pl

SIEDZIBA FIRMY

FPUH KOBEX

ul. Duble 71
36-053 Kamień
woj. podkarpackie
NIP: 814-123-97-99

TELEFONY (pn-pt)
7:00 - 15:30

Biuro - (15) 838 10 16
mail: biuro@kobexstal.pl