Make your own design in 30 secondsRUN

 

Contact

Sales

Dariusz Bandelak

Dariusz Bandelak
+48 608 118 603
mail: dariusz@kobexstal.pl
Send message

Grzegorz Golas

Grzegorz Golas
+48 604 202 660
mail: grzegorz@kobexstal.pl
Send message

Mateusz Bednarz

Mateusz Bednarz
+48 668 502 200
mail: mateusz@kobexstal.pl
Send message

Daniel Noworolnik

Daniel Noworolnik
+48 696 309 800
mail: daniel@kobexstal.pl
Send message

Radosław Guz

Radosław Guz
+ 48 734 101 202
mail: radoslaw@kobexstal.pl
Send message



SALES DEPARTMENT BYDGOSZCZ

Wojciech Grabowski

Wojciech Grabowski
+48 734 101 204
mail: wojciech@kobexstal.pl
Send message



FPUH KOBEX

Kamień Błonie 43A
36-053 Kamień
woj. podkarpackie
NIP: 814-123-97-99

TELEFONY (pn-pt)
7:00 - 15:30

Biuro - (15) 838 10 16
mail: biuro@kobexstal.pl

FPUH KOBEX

ul. Duble 71
36-053 Kamień
woj. podkarpackie
NIP: 814-123-97-99

Tel: (mon.-fri.)
7:00 - 15:30

Office- (15) 838 10 16
mail: biuro@kobexstal.pl